Heritage Owners Club

Newbie with a couple of questions re: H-525 models

emilio

Hello to everyone on this forum...I am new to Heritage guitars, of course I have heard about them and know a little bit about the history of the factory, but, never having been in the market for a hollowbody or semi-hollowbody guitar, I never gave Heritage much thought...I know, shame on me...anyway, being a P-90 pickup lover, and owning a dual P-90 solidbody guitar already, I have become pretty interested in the H-525, as that seems to get the T-Bone Walker tone I really like...thanks youtube...so my questions are as follows, for H-525 owners

Will the 525 really nail that T-Bone tone?  Are there any recommendations for dealers, close the New Jersey area?

Do these particular models come up used occasionally? 

Well that is all I really wanted to ask and just add that your opinions and experiences with this (H-525) particular model would be greatly appreciated..regards, emilio

Hello to everyone on this forum...I am new to Heritage guitars, of course I have heard about them and know a little bit about the history of the factory, but, never having been in the market for a hollowbody or semi-hollowbody guitar, I never gave Heritage much thought...I know, shame on me...anyway, being a P-90 pickup lover, and owning a dual P-90 solidbody guitar already, I have become pretty interested in the H-525, as that seems to get the T-Bone Walker tone I really like...thanks youtube...so my questions are as follows, for H-525 owners

Will the 525 really nail that T-Bone tone?  Are there any recommendations for dealers, close the New Jersey area?

Do these particular models come up used occasionally? 

Well that is all I really wanted to ask and just add that your opinions and experiences with this (H-525) particular model would be greatly appreciated..regards, emilio

Hi emilio and Welcome to the HOC.