Heritage Owners Club

Howdy :0)

Just wanted to say hi to everybody! Longtime lurker first time poster ;0)

Just a little blurb about me: Iam a 27 year old guitar player from Memphis, TN. I play guitar for a living at the moment, so as you can imagine, ive got money flying out of my britches (j/k). We play all over the country, so maybe I can run into some of you along the road.

Gear: My appetite for gear has been raging since I was about 11 years old. Iam not a hoarder, so Ive either modded or traded in everything over the years to get what I needed for whatever project. Still using my original gcb95 wah from when I was 12, well the enclosure at least, the inside is a heavily customized mccoy III. Here is a partial breakdown:

shockmount rack case:

furman conditioner

korg strobe tuner

alesis midiverb 3

custom audio electronics patch bay

mr springgy reverb

original ross comp

clark gainster

silver super vibe (oroboros)

mxr flanger

hbe psylocibe phaser

cmatmods deeelay

pedaltrain on the floor:

gcb 95 wah

mod ts9

original echoplex preamp

custom audio electronics foot controller

2x little dual true bypass loopers

custom made 'chop' tremolo pedal with wah type controller

modded boomerang plus (buffered, iso-1, line balance i-0, true bypass, waterproofed, ext loop time)

amps:

original 65' fender deluxe reverb (this is what i tour with)

94' fender bullet reverb (great digital practice squealer, always works)

Heritage Revolution w/ 4 12 tone tubby slant lope line cab (heritage has added cathode drive control-NASTY!, used in studio or big gigs)

geets:

ruby red strat circa 2000 (w/ 73' firebird mini buckers, no top or back paint, graphtech hardware, locking tuners, rs super pots, super low action)

Ltd Les Paul Type circa 2008 (with 80's NOS duncan 59's, 12 fret inlay removed, graphtech saddles/nut, rs super volume pot, sanded neck heel for 24 fret access)