37 members have voted

1. 1.

• I'm a drummer
    • Yes: Flying V
    • No: Firebird
    • No: Flying V
    • Don't care
    • I'm a drummer

In my  post on custom Heritages, a few people have mentioned Firebirds and Flying Vs

So here's your chance to vote on the subject...

You can have a max of two votes which should be enough to make your feelings known.

The "I'm a drummer" option is for people who don't understand the question >:D

Have fun ;D

Cosmikdebris:

I appreciate your role in starting threads, and you've started several lately from which I've gleaned some useful ideas, but I'm trained as an academic, and we have this "thing" about crediting people for ideas.

Cod65 started a thread entitled:

Viva h-357!

« on: January 19, 2008, 12:52:41 PM »

which began:

"I want to start a campaign to bring back the 'firebird' based design"

...there was a three page discussion. 

Cool to restart the discussion, but wanted to give Cod65 props for the idea, at least ala firebird/357.

I've already commented on that thread ala firebird;