Heritage Owners Club

Heritage Habitat

Rod

post-15804-0-88198000-1450238834_thumb.jpg

My modest Heritage collection displayed. Couldn't get a pic where they were all visible.

From closest to furthest:

Millennium Pro w/ Seth Lovers

H-150 Ultra (Amber) w/HRW's

Roy Clark

H-157 Black Beauty w/ Pearly Gates

H-150 Gold Top w/Antiquities

I'm rather new to the party, having only been in the fold for about 3 years. I've pretty much covered the bases I need to cover, but I'd still like to add a H-150 Deluxe. Guess I'd have to get rid of one, though, since I've only got 5 slots in the habitat.

Y'all are a bad influence.

I don't know if he has a problem or not, Lance, but I get a strong feeling that he is a Dot-Hater!! Traps and Blocks are beautiful, Rod, but their plain sister likes to dance, too..... :laughing7:

Only someone on a guitar forum would notice. I know that flashy guitars are no substitute for talent, but the talent ship has sailed. You have made me realize that I in fact do not have all my bases covered. I've completely ignored the dot family. Good catch! Going to need a bigger cabinet!

Rod~ Welcome to the HOC. You entered with a bang, for sure, (even though you have over 40 posts).

The Millie Pro is the most GAS-inducing guitar in my book. Heritage knocked that model out of the park. All of your other Heritage gits are stunning.

Beautiful. Outstanding representation of all the Heritage family. I'd love to have a cabinet like that so I could see the guitars all the time. The mirror is a great idea. So how did you attach the hangers?

Rod~ Welcome to the HOC. You entered with a bang, for sure, (even though you have over 40 posts).