Heritage Owners Club

The Heritage Guitar Company - Today and Tomorrow

Millennium Maestro

Fresh from my trip to NAMM with Heritage and its accompanying entourage I would like to share some direct information in hope to clarify some misinformation and sharing some information my fellow HOC members may find useful.

I AM NOT TRYING TO OVERSTEP MY BOUNDARIES AND WOULD NORMALLY NEVER WRITE/COMMENT ABOUT SPECULATIONS AND UNRESOLVED MATTERS.

We all already know there is a potential Buyer for The Heritage Guitar Company and there is an agreement between both Buyer and Seller, currently both parties are moving forward to execute that agreement. Now as a professional sales agent I see transactions close everyday and some transactions through no fault to either party never successfully complete/close. I cannot tell you when this transaction will finalize, agreements take time to complete sometimes months and sometimes years.

AS OF TODAY IT IS BUSINESS AS USUAL FOR The Heritage Guitar Company! Selfishly I would love things to never change and have my friends, the Master builders, spend the rest of their lives building my guitars but personally I would really like them to enjoy a fruitful retirement that many enjoy at the age of 62-65... For this reason I would state "IF you have any interest in a new guitar or special order, I recommend you support my friends sooner than later and contact your preferred Dealer of choice!"